Kleine Zeitung Steiermark

Gadollaplatz 1
8010 Graz
0316/1875 3303
meinewerbung@kleinezeitung.at

Regionalbüro Bruck an der Mur

Koloman-Wallisch-Platz 23
8600 Bruck/Mur
03862/524 00-20
bruck@kleinezeitung.at

Regionalbüro Feldbach

Hauptplatz 10
8330 Feldbach
03152/40 05-16
feldbach@kleinezeitung.at

Regionalbüro Hartberg

Ressavarstraße 26
8230 Hartberg
03332/636 10-72
hartberg@kleinezeitung.at

Regionalbüro Judenburg

Herrengasse 8
8750 Judenburg
03572/865 60-71
judenburg@kleinezeitung.at

Regionalbüro Leibnitz

Wagnastraße 1
8430 Leibnitz
03452/711 21-12
leibnitz@kleinezeitung.at

Regionalbüro Leoben

Hauptplatz 7
8700 Leoben
03842/450 89-73
leoben@kleinezeitung.at

Regionalbüro Liezen

Fronleichnamsweg 4
8940 Liezen
03612/255 70-16
liezen@kleinezeitung.at

Regionalbüro Voitsberg

Dr.-Christian-Niederdorfer-Straße. 4
8570 Voitsberg
03142/255 50-14
voitsberg@kleinezeitung.at

Regionalbüro Weiz

Birkfelder Straße 25
8160 Weiz
03172/65 20-12
weiz@kleinezeitung.at

 

Regionalverkauf Steiermark Ost

Regionalverkauf Steiermark West