Redaktion

Robert Breitler
Teamleiter
Telefon: 03172-65 20 14
E-Mail: robert.breitler@kleinezeitung.at

Raimund Heigl
Redakteur
Telefon: 03172-65 20 16
Mobil: 0699-165 20 140
E-Mail: raimund.heigl@kleinezeitung.at

Julia Kammerer
Redakteurin
Telefon: 03172-65 20 19
E-Mail: julia.kammerer@kleinezeitung.at

Nicole Stranzl
Redakteurin
Telefon: 0699-1875 42 40
E-Mail: nicole.stranzl@kleinezeitung.at

Veronika Teubl-Lafer
Redakteurin
Telefon: 0660-39 19 854
E-Mail: veronika.teubllafer@kleinezeitung.at

 

Sekretariat

Doris Haider
Sekretärin
Telefon: 03172-65 20 0
E-Mail: weiz@kleinezeitung.at

Birgit Dudas-Großschädl 
Sekretärin
Telefon: 03172-65 20 0
E-Mail: weiz@kleinezeitung.at

 

Anzeigen und Marketing

Karl Gutmann
Multimedialer Werbeberater
Telefon: 03172-65 20 12
E-Mail: karl.gutmann@kleinezeitung.at

 

Adresse:

Regionalredaktion Weiz
Birkfelder Straße 25
8160 Weiz