Redaktion

Eva Maria Scharf
Teamleiterin
Telefon: 04242/27350-11
Mail: evamaria.scharf@kleinezeitung.at

Andreas Jandl
Redakteur
Telefon: 04242/27350-17
Mail: andreas.jandl@kleinezeitung.at

Lisa Holzfeind
Karenz

Albin Tilli
Redakteur
Telefon: 04242/27350-23
Mail: albin.tilli@kleinezeitung.at

Martin Johaim
Redakteur
Telefon: 04242/27350-24
Mail: martin.johaim@kleinezeitung.at

Sekretariat                                             

Claudia Tschernitz und Madleen Campos
Freihausgasse 10
9500 Villach                                                              
Telefon: 04242 27350                                                
mail: villach@kleinezeitung.at

Werbeberater

Martin Schaller-Fercher
Werbeberater
Telefon: 04242/27350-13 oder 0699 15 80 01 58
Mail: martin.schaller@kleinezeitung.at

Klaus Krall
Werbeberater
Telefon: 0699 15800 424
Mail: klaus.krall@kleinezeitung.at