Redaktion

Mag. Petra Eggerer
Büroleiterin
Telefon: 0463-5800-777
Mail: petra.eggerer@kleinezeitung.at

Mag. Julia Braunecker
Redakteurin
Telefon: 0463-5800-343
Mail: julia.braunecker@kleinezeitung.at
 
Claudia Lepuch
Redakteurin
Telefon: 0463-5800-781
Mail: claudia.lepuch@kleinezeitung.at
 
Marco-William Ninaus
Redakteur
Telefon: 0463-5800-542
Mail: marcowilliam.ninaus@kleinezeitung.at

 

Sekretariat

Tanja Thomaschütz
Telefon: 0463-5800-317
Mail: tanja.thomaschütz@kleinezeitung.at

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag 9 bis 16 Uhr, Freitag 9 bis 13 Uhr.

 

Werbeberater

Marija Stipic-Raatz
Verkauf Werbemarkt
Telefon: 0699-15800466
Mail: marija.stipic-raatz@kleinezeitung.at

Ivana Schneeberger 
Verkauf Werbemarkt
Telefon: 0699-15800284
Mail: ivana.schneeberger@kleinezeitung.at

Carina Schlögl-Modritsch
Verkauf Werbemarkt
Telefon: 0699-15800433
Mail: carina.schlögl-modritsch@kleinezeitung.at

Stephan Kaiser
Verkauf Werbemarkt
Telefon: 0699-2445414
Mail: stephan.kaiser@kleinezeitung.at